Twitter

I’m not able to log into Twitter at the moment, which is a pity as I have discovered something I think may be important about Pindown. I went to school with Lynn Eaton. I don’t know if she is the same lady who is the chair of Social Work Today and because it was 40 years ago since I last saw her it’s hard to know if it’s her from the photo. My friend Lynn Eaton had curly hair, really tight curls, and she was mad about horses, as I was, and she wanted to work for the RAF. We were in the same class at Stafford Girls High School, until I was taken into local authority care for running away from being abused.

About zoompad

I am a mum and a victim of Staffordshire pindown child abuse and psychiatric abuse in the early 1970s, and a victim of secret family court abuse between 2002 and 2009. I am the lady who realised that Richard Gardner's PAS and Threat Therapy torture are being used all over the UK in secret court sessions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

